All admissions are provisional and subject to rules and regulations of Andhra University, Visakhapatnam prescribed for Pharmacy Course and rules and regulations as may be prescribed by Government of Andhra Pradesh from time to time.

Fee Details: The tution fee shall be prescribed by the State Government from time to time.

Procedure: The minimum qualification for admission to first year of the B. Pharmacy course is a pass in the Intermediate (10+2) conducted by the board of Intermediate education, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh or any other examination recognized as equivalent there to with Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry as optional subjects.

Admissions to the College are made along with the other Pharmacy colleges in the state through a common entrance test (EAMCET) conducted by the Govt. of Andhra Pradesh.

B.Pharmacy Admission Pattern: 70% of the seats are allotted by the Convener, based on merit in the EAMCET (A-Category). 30% of the seats are earmarked for NRI/Management candidates (B-Category).

M.Pharmacy Admission Pattern: Admissions as per the rules and regulations of Andhra University and Government of Andhra Pradesh as imposed from time to time.

Rules and Regulations: All the students who join the college shall abide by the rules and regulations of the college as well as Andhra University, Visakhapatnam. At the time of joining, the parent/guardian of the student should provide an undertaking towards the discipline and conduct of the students.
30th Jan 2015
A Seminar was given by Dr P C Verghese, National Speaker.

14th March 2015
" Freshers Day celebrations gave the new incoming students a great sigh of comfort from their seniors".

25th July 2015
Applications are invited to apply for the B Category / Management Quota seats in M.Pharmacy ,B.Pharmacy , Diploma in Pharmacy.

25th May 2015
Three branches are available in M.Pharmacy 1.Pharmaceutical Analysis & Quality Assurance 2. Pharmaceutical technology 3.Pharmaceutics .