Chairman (Honorary)
The College was established in the year 2003 by Veeravalli Sundaramma Christian Educational Society, approved by AICTE and affiliated to Andhra University. This College is renowned as a pioneering institute for higher learning and enjoys a place of pride under the illustrious & dynamic leadership of the Chairman Dr. V. Daniel Ravindra Sundar M.D.,D.G.O., MRCOG (UK).

He stood first in Andhra University and was awarded the Dr.H.M.Lazarus Gold Medal in MD for the year 1988. He is involved and interested in the education of students.
30th Jan 2015
A Seminar was given by Dr P C Verghese, National Speaker.

14th March 2015
" Freshers Day celebrations gave the new incoming students a great sigh of comfort from their seniors".

25th July 2015
Applications are invited to apply for the B Category / Management Quota seats in M.Pharmacy ,B.Pharmacy , Diploma in Pharmacy.

25th May 2015
Three branches are available in M.Pharmacy 1.Pharmaceutical Analysis & Quality Assurance 2. Pharmaceutical technology 3.Pharmaceutics .